Summerfest 2017 Registration Information

The CEC Summerfest Program is ready to begin accepting registration for children from crib age through rising 1st graders.

Summerfest will operate for eight weeks on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays beginning on Tuesday, May 30, and ending Thursday, July 27. We will be closed during the week of June 26 for Vacation Bible School. The tuition is $544 for June and July. You may register for both sessions (June & July) or June only ($284) or July only ($260). There is a $40 registration fee per child, for newly enrolling children and $20 for currently enrolled.

Please register your child in the age level class in which he/she is enrolled for the current school year. You will receive confirmation of your child’s registration.

Currently enrolled families and Christ Church members may begin dropping their registration forms (with fees attached) in the wooden box located outside the CEC office on Monday, March 13.

If the class you desire is full, your child’s name will be put on a waiting list. If there are enough children on the waiting list in a particular class, we will open up a second class in that age level.

Families who are not church members or do not have a child currently enrolled, may begin dropping or mailing their registration forms (with fees attached) any time after Monday, March 20. You will be notified by mail/ e-mail or phone regarding enrollment status.

All current CEC policies will apply to CEC Summerfest, i.e., sickness policy, items to bring, etc. Handbooks are available in the CEC office.

If you have any questions concerning Summerfest, please contact the CEC office at 336-294-9080 or cec@christgreensboro.org. Registration forms are available outside the CEC office. Please remember that all fees (tuition & registration) are non-refundable (the only exceptions are if the family moves out of Guilford County or a class is cancelled).

Classes will be as follows:
(For newly enrolling families, CEC staff will place your child in the age appropriate class. Classes may be combined or cancelled depending on enrollment.)

  • Crib/Crawlers

  • Cruisers

  • Toddlers

  • Tykes

  • 2 years

  • 3 years

  • 4/5 years

 

The hours will be 9am to 1pm. The days we will operate are:

Session 1

  • Tuesday, May 30
  • Wednesday, May 31
  • Thursday, June 1
  • Tuesday, June 6
  • Wednesday, June 7
  • Thursday, June 8
  • Tuesday, June 13
  • Wednesday, June 14
  • Thursday, June 15
  • Tuesday, June 20
  • Wednesday, June 21
  • Thursday, June 22

Session 2

  • Wednesday, July 5
  • Thursday, July 6
  • Tuesday, July 11
  • Wednesday, July 12
  • Thursday, July 13
  • Tuesday, July 18
  • Wednesday, July 19
  • Thursday, July 20
  • Tuesday, July 25
  • Wednesday, July 26
  • Thursday, July 27